Customer Reviews for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee

BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee Online Only!
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
57 Based onout of 65(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Review 1 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RaymondG
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Gotta love it

(April 2, 2013)
"Everything about this tee is great except that the bottom rolls up quite a bit but other than that minor flaw this top is worth it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
klew3
Location: Tx
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Strange neck.

(March 25, 2013)
"Quite comfortable but the shirt warps upwards in the neck area above my shoulders and so I'll have to be returning it. It might relax with wear and washed but I'm not gonna risk losing my option for a return. Also I can pull the shirt down to normal but the it will either return with movement or do other weird things to the neck area."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wolf9653
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Most Comfortable Tee Ever!

(October 8, 2012)
"I'be had this shirt for a few weeks now, and I've been wearing it all the time. It fits great, and is super soft. I would definitely buy this shirt again in another color. I plan on wearing mine forever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RadisCool
Location: NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Nice Shirt

(January 29, 2012)
"Pretty decent shirt, tight around the arms...unless you're skinny.
The bottom of the shirt curls up after going through the wash, nothing ironing can't fix.
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heyheyheyheyheyheyhey
Location: Cornelius, NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great buy!

(January 28, 2012)
"I am in love with this shirt. I'm a female and got this shirt in a small and it fits so comfortably. It's loose without being baggy, soft and so nice to wear. Unlike the other reviewer I found the shirt to be...well normal in fit."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vinsontrann
Location: Fairbanks, AK
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

I love these shirt!

(January 3, 2012)
"This shirt is so simple and soft. It is really soft and keeps you cool. It looks so nice and was a great price and worth it. I bought it like six months ago and still looks new. I got one of the other colors though, it looked nicer than the ones now. I think I will like this shirt until it dies. Thanks Urban Outfitters!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BF2011
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Very Comfortable - Nice Fit

(June 28, 2011)
"Fits true to size, so get your normal size. Has a slim fit, which is how I like it. This is a great casual t-shirt. Goes well with anything, and it's easy to wear. It fits well, there's just this thing near the neckline that bothers me a bit. The cloth stays up a bit. This buy is still worth it for the sale price though. I recommend it."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
lcsp

Unfortunate.

(June 5, 2011)
"Over the past year and a half I have at least gone through two shirts in each color trying to find one that fits. Needless to say, I have not been as lucky to find one yet.
This is quite depressing, because it seems to be universally loved. The style of these shirts is phenomenal, I mean, Christ, the color usage, the ¾ sleeves, the raglan style, it’s all great, however, what kills this shirt is length and fit. I mean, this does not do the shirt justice at all. The fit around the shoulders is terrible, I do not have broad shoulders, but I’m not petite either, and the fit is so un-Godly awkward, I decided to go a size up and still, the fit was off. The length, too, is terrible. Without a hem on these shirts, they go from being 28” long to 25” on average.
The combination of length and fit is off, and even when you go a size up it is still off. The fitting of these shirts is God awful.
This is quite unfortunate, because the style is great, but overall I do not recommend this product to anyone."
+10points
16of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tony10
Location: NY
Gender: Male

nice fit

(May 5, 2011)
"comfortable to wear when hanging out. nice colors."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Timberr
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

awesome shirt

(April 10, 2011)
"fits great and its super soft and comfy. def recommend."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
LowPro
Location: Vancouver

60

(April 8, 2011)
"Good shirt, it is what I expected, but did run a bit smaller then I originally thought.
Really reminiscent of shirts from old photos throughout my house, but if you are expecting something a bit baggier, I would recommend sizing up.
Also, the shirts with the white fabric are see-through!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
jbrown59277
Location: Memphis TN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

a good under shirt

(March 22, 2011)
"I have been wearing this as an undershirt. Paired with a tee it is a nice combo. It is a little thin as far as fabric goes and the neck seems to stretch out quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jimonia
Location: PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Awesome

(February 13, 2011)
"Love this shirt. Fits a bit tight because I have really broad shoulders and large arms. The length is perfect but with broad shoulders I have an XL may have been better, but in turn would have been too long. Better for average, and less than really muscular individuals. Even still, a definite must have for old ball tee lovers."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
RBlizzard
Location: Cali
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Good

(February 9, 2011)
"Good shirt, runs a little small thou. When I washed it it shrunk, but im gonna order it again in a large"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Filmnoir
Location: North Carolina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great shirt for anytime of the year

(January 31, 2011)
"This is a unique, stylish shirt perfect for summer, autumn & spring, and any mild winter. The half sleeves are really cool. I've always wanted one of these, and now I'm satisfied with what UO has given me =]"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ohaider

Bdg Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee

(January 31, 2011)
"The quality of the material was very nice, and it fit very well. The package came in on time and overall I'm very satisfied."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
AahJustin
Location: Bronx, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Awesome shirt.

(January 28, 2011)
"I have another BDG 3/4 shirt like this... only with the henley style neck. This one runs a little bit smaller than that one. I'm not too sure if I just got one that was cut a little off, but it still fits well. Just hugs the skin a little closer than the other BDG stuff I have in the same size (small). Looks awesome regardless."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Zokie
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Nice shirt

(January 25, 2011)
"This shirt looks really good and is of good quality. However I did what many reviewers said when buying this for my bf and sized up. My bf is normally medium and I should have gotten him a medium, but I got a large and it was way to big. Exchanging it for a medium and than everything should be good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Abdeli
Location: Burbank
Gender: Male

I Love 3/4 SLV

(December 24, 2010)
"i love shirts like this, and this one runs true to fit, and have a nice bottom to it, unlike other 3/4 SLV they curve up from the bottom. this shirt is just perfect and soft!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BDG Dual Raglan 3/4 Sleeve Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
boomshockalocka
Location: FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Nothing special

(December 22, 2010)
"I bought a small because i saw that everyones review said the shirt ran a lil small so i got a small i usually get xs im 130 pounds and 5,9 but the small fit just right not to big not to small perfect although the neck part was a little wierd fitting at first like everyone else was saying but its nothing to serious i like the shirt i could honestly say it was a good buy and ill probably end up buying another one in a different color.Get one quick."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1234next>>