Customer Reviews for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Zigzag Low-Top Shoe

Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
35 Based onout of 38(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Review 1 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dandercore
Location: Athens, GA

Do not play well with socks.

(April 17, 2012)
"These shoes are really comfortable and easy to slip on. They also look ok, kind of generic, but they do the job. HOWEVER, every time I wear them my socks get holes in the heels! I have lost like 10 pairs of socks this way. It may be my posture or something, but I can't even wear them anymore."
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coolkid123

My fav shoes

(February 8, 2012)
"Bought the red ones, absolutely my favorite pair of shoes and adds so much spunk to every outfit!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
DayWalker
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Not true to size

(February 1, 2012)
"I ordered these shoes thinking they would be true to my size. They were still too big even with the laces compelety tightened. Ordered half a size smaller.
I like the way they look and am looking forward for the new size to arrive"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
arentyouhandsome
Location: NYC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

so far so good

(January 28, 2012)
"they run true to size and look good. i haven't actually worn them yet, so we'll see about quality."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilcoconut

Color was not as ordered

(October 11, 2011)
"I ordered "tan", but it turned out not looking like the picture online at all. It is more of a faint greenish beige, but it fits well on my boyfriend, and it looks pretty neat and cool."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boatships
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Good shoes!

(July 22, 2011)
"I definitely enjoy these shoes. The quality isn't overly exciting, but it's not poor. They hold up well as I've had mine for a year now. I got mine in black and they're just as black as the day I got 'em!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Retrac
Location: Wichita KS
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Me likey!

(July 11, 2011)
"I've had these shoes for a little over a month now and I still love them! I bought the grey and they seriously do go with just about everything! Although the shade is quite a bit darker then in the photo they're still nice! The soles blacken a bit at the bottom where your feet are but nobody can tell. They're light weight and comfy and I get plenty of compliments for them! Great summer shoes. I bought some nice high-top Adidas a couple of weeks before, and I wear these a lot more often! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JOELSEET
Location: Singapore
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Good Shoes, Mediocre Quality

(July 4, 2011)
"I bought these shoes in black and beige in size 8 and they fit true to size. These shoes looks and feels great at first wear but after a week or so the shoes had lost its original shape and the canvas became soft and flimsy. The soles were okay, not totally comfortable. I would still recommend these shoes for causal wearing because of its' look but i would not recommend these for everyday use."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
myoun39

Great Shoes.

(May 29, 2011)
"Had them for about 3 weeks and I'm loving them.
my only complaint (an it is a minor one) is that they fit a bit snug across the ball of my foot. then again my feet are extra wide, so you may not have this problem.
order two pairs.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Kiditstenzin
Location: Williamsburg Bklyn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

good purchase overall.

(May 10, 2011)
"it's really comfy and what not but make sure to wear socks will them or it'll give you the craziest foot odor ever. and the grey color seems to have a tint of purple in it. other than that i like it. =]"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
RossCampK
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Not so great

(May 5, 2011)
"I normally run 13 so I got 12, because I read it runs small. Waay too small. Also, the shoelace aglet was broken upon arrival. I expected cheap quality due to the price, but it was significantly less than I hoped."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Proulx
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Don't skate in 'em

(May 3, 2011)
"Great for the price, but wear them accordingly. I got brown and they go with everything. Perfect for Summer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nated
Location: louisville,ky.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

great price ,great look

(April 14, 2011)
"love them!!!!!!!
great fit great style ,terrific price
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
quietconspiracy
Location: kent, ohio
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Surprised.

(April 14, 2011)
"I needed some inexpensive shoes for the warmer weather. The low price convinced me to buy the black Zig Zags..which have an obviously standard design and worried me because they looked cheaply made to accompany the price. However once trying them on they seem to be of a surprisingly high quality and I definitely appreciate that they feature a bit of a lift in the heel. I see myself falling in love! The reviews suggested I size down. I'm normally around an 8.5, but returned the 8s for a 9."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hunterrr
Location: California
Gender: Male

pretty grrrreat

(April 13, 2011)
"Awesome shoe! a little tight when you first get em, but they stretch out and fit quite nicely! wear em with anything. grrreat shoe!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thompson9

Okay for the price..

(March 26, 2011)
"These shoes are okay. I ordered the grey in a size 10. The left and right shoe are inconsistently sized. The grey dye looks more purple than grey. I would not recommend ordering these in grey unless you are going for a purple look. Otherwise, it's a nice style of shoe for the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
isan
Location: Tampa, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Always read other buyer reviews

(March 21, 2011)
"My shoe size is 8.5 and I got these in an 8 because I read from other buyers that these ran a bit larger than usual. I'm glad I did because I might venture to get a 9 when my size is not available and it's even riskier to get half a size smaller than one's own. These fit comfortably! I'm very happy with my purchase. These will work with many looks."
 
My Product Recommendations
Zig-Zag Chukka Boot
4.6 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rustynick
Location: New Zealand
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great shoe to go with anything

(February 28, 2011)
"I use these shoes for everything, and i mean everything. I longboard on them, walk in them, have run in them for a bit, drive in them. Comfy and look great either with shorts or with pants/jeans. Magnify the picture though to see the colour, my colour looks a bit darker than the small picture looks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Chitun
Location: NY, NY

nice but...

(February 21, 2011)
"I got a pair of this style in black, size 8 and they run quite a bit larger than my size, if I were to get this again, I would probly get 1 size smaller than my actual size, which is 7 instead of 8"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Zigzag Low-Top Shoe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oreos
Gender: Male

Great

(February 15, 2011)
"Great Design For A shoe. Heel not too high. Great Oxford Look. Not The Greatest Of comfort for very long day use but it does well. The bottom is a off brown not white.
Got Them in Black. Like Other Reviews, It is very black. Overall great shoes for the price they're worth
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12next>>