Customer Reviews for Splatter Bean Bag Chair

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Splatter Bean Bag Chair

Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 Based onout of 11(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Review 1 for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judomi
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BEST BIRTHDAY GIFT EVER

(January 26, 2011)
"Super comfy and big enough for my 5'2'' self to cuddle in and take naps, the colors will go with anything, not bright not dull. I've had it for 5 months using it regularly and it hasn't stretched. I RECOMMEND anyone to buy it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UrbanArtisto
Location: Chicago, IL
Gender: Male

SO COMFY

(January 22, 2011)
"when you get this chair it comes from the warehouse so it smells like doo doo. febreeze it and then enjoy the most comfortable chair in the world."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aliensfromspace
Gender: Female

I'm in love

(December 27, 2010)
"AMAZING. No the fabric does not stretch out, no it's not too big, no the colors are not dull I have read the other reviews and I absolutely have to disagree! It is perfect, flawless, amazing! No complaints, especially for the sale price..... awesomeness! I will have this forever! YOUSHOULDBUYIT"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DKingdon
Location: St Louis, MO

nice but not for the price

(August 5, 2010)
"I purchased this chair for my three year old daughter. It has very rarely been sat in, and the casing (splatter print canvas) is already SO stretched out. In the photos you see the girl having support under her while sitting. Ours was like this for only a couple of times of sitting in it... now, anyone that sits in it goes straight down to the floor.
It is a neat chair, but needed to be overstuffed for how much fabric there is. It's kind of pointless now, and makes me wish I didn't spend so much money on it!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexchexmix
Location: Washingon, DC

Adorable & Comfy!

(July 20, 2010)
"I ordered this when there was free shipping on it, and I'm SO glad I did. It's going to work perfectly in my apartment next year! It's so comfortable and actually a really big bean bag chair. I could probably fall asleep on it if I needed to. I totally recommend it if you are on the fence about buying it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llooped
Location: Vancouver, BC

wonderful beanbag chair

(June 2, 2010)
"I fell in love with this chair almost immediately. It's quite large and allows for several different seating positions. The foam beads have a nice density and so the chair is both firm yet comfortable. I'm not a huge fan of the pattern of the fabric but it seems to be of high quality and I must say, hides stains quite well. Highly recommended for the price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaraDC

Nice!

(February 11, 2010)
"I have bought this bean bag for my son's third birthday and he loves it. Very comfortable and original. I gave 4 stars for design because the only really neon color is pink and I wish there is no pink at all. Mimosa yellow would look way better!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blackberrylover
Location: New York, NY

really great

(January 27, 2010)
"this bean bag is really great! i'm a huge fan. i got it a day ago and i spend almost all my free time on it! it's great to relax, do work, or just chill out with friends. i live on a college dorm and it fits in a small place. i was a little concerned that it may take up a lot of space, but it definitely wasn't. the reason i gave a 4 instead of 5 in design is that i thought the colors would be a little brighter, especially the green. i was expecting a lime/bright green instead of an olive green, but that's a minor detail. other than that, i love my bean bag!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frolli10

Most Awesome Bean Bag Chair!!!

(December 15, 2009)
"I got this chair as a birthday present and I am sooo happy with it! It's really big and super comfortable, it is kind of pricey but I definitely recommend it!! It looks great in my apartment."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cfrank
Location: NYC, NY

the most comfortable bean bag chair ever

(October 12, 2009)
"This is the most comfortable bean bag chair you will ever sit it. My 11 yr daughter has been wanting one all her life, as she says, and has tested many and we've both declared this one as the best by far. She spent the entire weekend sitting in it and reading, as well as sleeping in it one night, until she clunked her head on the wall and woke up and went to bed. But really, get this chair. It rocks. Oh and the color(s) is great, will go with any thing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Splatter Bean Bag Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lewisdo2

Best purchase this year!

(September 23, 2009)
"i love these bean bags. i bought two for my house with my boyfriend and we both love them. they are so comfortable and huge!! usually bean bags are uncomfortable, but these are so great. i feel like i am just melting into the bags. i would definitely recommend them if you are thinking of getting them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.