Customer Reviews for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee

BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee

BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(180 Reviews) 180
170 Based onout of 180(94%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Review 1 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JuliaCP
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Basic Tee

(September 3, 2012)
"Very relaxed fitting, a little traslucent but it looks great, wish I had ordered more colors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cardilove
Location: Connecticut
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

SUPER CUTE

(September 1, 2012)
"I got this shirt in the grey and the white and they are so cute! I wear them all the time and they are great! They do run a little big so be careful when choosing your size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
pallison
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfy

(August 18, 2012)
"I got it in mint and it's so cute. It's wicked comfy and soft. It's not so sheer you have to wear a tank under it. I get compliments on the color all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SupBella
Location: New York, NY
Gender: Female

perfect!!

(August 1, 2012)
"Got it, and I love it! Definitely a basic buy everyone should need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madsen
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Perfect

(July 21, 2012)
"I got this shirt yesterday and wore it through a lot. It lasted through a dirty dog, pizza, and gardening. The v-neck cut was great and I got it to make it a loose fitting t-shirt. I am 5'4 and 110 and B I got the shirt in a small. From just chilling to hardcore working out this is the perfect shirt. Plus all the stains came out super easy even in white."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
liftedveil
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Basic shirt

(July 21, 2012)
"It's a basic shirt. It's not the best material and it's a little long for a tee IMO. It's exactly what you see."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilovetobuystuff
Location: Philadelphia PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Perfect tee

(July 20, 2012)
"I just got this in the mail and I am very happy with it! It fits perfect, not too tight and not too loose. I ordered a small and I am 5 feet, 115lbs and have a C cup. I ordered the mint green color, which is not that minty. It is more of a pale teal, but it is still a nice color. Great buy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
fugazieyes
Location: new hampshire
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

I was dissapointed

(July 14, 2012)
"I bought this in grey and it was suppppper dark, basically black. The material was soft but the V cut was too drastic for my liking. The V was more drastic then the picture. I am returning this shirt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Debotch
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Great basic t-shirt

(June 24, 2012)
"Seriously comfortable and flattering. I have a few of these and it seems that the sheerness factor varies by color. Either way they are all so comfy and cute. The v-neck is not too low, just right to add a bit of femininity. They seem to shrink up after a few washes. Initially was a little disappointed when the XS fit a bit baggy but after washing and drying it fits perfect now! I am 4'11" 115 lbs and the XS was perfect."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whis
Location: canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Can't go wrong!

(June 8, 2012)
"I have two, grey and white. Fits well, neck line not too deep and great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Paradisco
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Balls....

(June 7, 2012)
"I own a few colors and over time the fabric will pill and fuzz. Since it is sheer and light you cannot use a fabric shaver. The cut is nice and it's not too revealing, except that it's sheer. Some colors stretch-out more than others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
lyndsi
Location: North Carolina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

My go-to tee

(May 14, 2012)
"I purchased two of these in Baltimore and love them. I wear them going out, to work, the gym, and more. You can easily dress them up and down. I purchased the dark grey color and it's super comfy just a little big. I got the medium but would have rather got a small. Great shirt though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresca

Excellent

(May 1, 2012)
"I ordered this shirt in two colors, white and black, and three other items. I returned the three other items, but these shirts were awesome. They are nowhere near as sheer, tight, and revealing as other plain shirts i've gotten from UO. I didn't have a problem with boxiness, the cleavage was not too low, and you could not see my armpit through the sleeve.
I think these will be my best basics and should order more. They're also affordable :)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
dani999
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

extremely sheer

(April 22, 2012)
"Although I really like these shirts (I got in washed black and white), they're not perfect. First of all, I ordered washed black and received plain old black. Also, they're really, really sheer, even the black one.
Despite that, they're still really soft, and I like how even though they're not skin tight or form fitting, they're cut more feminine than a normal t shirt.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CLynn

A little boxy

(March 12, 2012)
"Love this shirt, it is so soft and comfy but it is boxy. No shape to it, its fine but a little waist shape would be nice. Got it in the mail and there was hole so i sent it back and cant wait to get a new one!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BelleBehh
Location: Melbourne, Vic
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Pretty Sweet.

(January 5, 2012)
"I got these in indigo, bright yellow and black. Okay, was a bit annoyed that they sent me a black and not the washed black like I had wanted. but in the same night that I got my shipment in the mail I got bleach on a black v neck I own already, so I kept the black tee they sent me. I want them to have more colours! I'd love to buy one in a dark green."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
michelin
Location: Champaign, IL
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Not bad

(January 3, 2012)
"This is actually really good basic v-neck shirt. I liked it. But it is too low..anyway, it looks good with everything. But I would say it looks best with denim or chambray shirt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
britt8
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

absoolutely awesome!

(December 3, 2011)
"Just for size reference I'm 5'2 120lbs and ordered a size small and it fit perfectly! I wear it with leggings and jeans and it matches my scarves perfectly! definitely a recommended buy!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeeE
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Perfect everyday tee

(November 14, 2011)
"I needed to replenish my basic tees so I decided to try this Urban one, and I am very happy with my choice. When they say "sheer" they aren't kidding, it is definitely totally see-through, but a great fit!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BDG Sheer V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juezy
Location: New England
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect V-Neck

(November 1, 2011)
"I am usually a small, but as the small size was out of stock for the white, I got a medium. And it turns out it fits perfectly! This shirt has a super cute cut, not just a triangle. I like to wear it under plaid shirts and jackets and alone on hot days. I would definitley recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12345...9next>>