Customer Reviews for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug

2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug

2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
40 Based onout of 45(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Review 1 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cydneyrawrr
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great, but Stinks

(June 17, 2013)
"I've had this rug for about a week now and it's such an amazing rug. It's a little darker of a cream color then I expected, but that didn't bother me any. It's also bigger then what I expected which made it even better. But the biggest downfall of this rug was the smell when I first got it. It stunk! It smelled like it had been washed and then left out to dry for days in hot humid air. It was almost a bad mildew-y smell. I haven't put it in the wash yet, but I did spray it with febreeze deodorizer and it seems much better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nesslee
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Worth the money

(February 6, 2013)
"I purchased this rug awhile back for my room and since then I've bought one for my brothers studio and my hall way. I love this little rug I am constantly being asked where I bought it from. The colors aren't quite like the photo the white is much more of an off white then a paper white and the only small issue I've had was with them fading over time the black slowly fades to a deep gray but regardless it still looks great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missmissy28
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

this rug is amazeballs

(October 20, 2012)
"I ordered this rug a couple days ago and was so excited when it arrived yesterday. I have it right by my front door, and it looks so cute! The fabric is a little thin, and it will slip around on wood floors so buy a non-slip mat to put under it. It kind of bothers me that the W gets a little cut off on the mat, but I still love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny8675309
Location: Melbourne Australia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

probably the best mat ever

(July 17, 2012)
"I have this at our front door. Great size. Fairly certain my husband will still forget it all though."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mhaorsclyer

more than extraordinary

(June 28, 2012)
"I would give this rug 20 stars. i'm thinking about buying one and taping it to the door! They need to make one that says "purse, tampon, kleenex" because sometimes i forget those things too. Do NOT resist this buy! This is totally worth the money. I bought 5 and gifted them to my friends for their birthdays, anniversaries, baby showers, and christmas. This has really helped my alzheimer grandpa with his mind deficit problems - he doesn't even take his meds anymore! We depend on this rug for everything. THey need to come up with a car mat addition that instructs you what to do in emergencies."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mmmmmia
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love it!!

(February 22, 2012)
"I love this rug, i don't have any issues with the quality or the size. It is actually quite big and while it is thin its pretty robust. It is more of an inside rug than an outside one, you won't want to get this dirty as it probably won't survive numerous wash cycles but nonetheless it is awesome!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FullySatisfied
Location: Land of the Forgetful, New Hampshire
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best purchase I have ever made, life is complete.

(October 23, 2011)
"When I opened my Urban Outfitters package and ran my finger tips over the coarse texture of the Keys, phone, wallet doormat, I knew it was love at first touch. This was the best decision I have ever made in my life. I never forget my keys, phone, OR wallet now when I am leaving the apartment. Instead, I forget my keys, phone, and wallet at other places, but at least I make it out the door with them! Who cares about identity theft these days anyway? I am considering dropping out of college just to gaze at this doormat all 24 hours of the day. Who needs sleep when you can be safe and assured knowing you will not forget one of these three essential items the next time you leave the house? Not I! Not I! I won't ever be this happy again."
+33points
35of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jamielynnp
Location: new orleans

Can't Wash It!

(October 13, 2011)
"The first wash faded this rug so bad, it really bummed me out cause its so cute."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristinaFOLLY
Location: Dirty Jersey

Perfect

(September 27, 2011)
"Love love love this! Put it at the bottom of the stairs in my room and it is beyond ideal.
It is very thin and like all other reviews mentioned, more of a beige, cream color than white but still is hilarious.
Lastly, its incredibly thin but stays put. The price is a little much for the fabric but the aesthetic has won me over.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kira96
Location: PA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love it but..

(September 3, 2011)
"I absolutely love this rug. When people walk into my room or they leave and read it, it's always a great touch of humor. While I read from others that it was an off-white and black, mine was actually quite white. My only complaint was that on my cork hard wood flooring it slid with feet easily if you weren't me, unless I taped it down underneath with carpet tape. Otherwise I love it, and I haven't forgotten these three items since!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
snaysnay

id recommend it- if you want black and offwhite

(August 29, 2011)
"love the rug. its a great reminder and is super useful and a clever idea. but the picture shown is not accurate. it was shown as white against that white background but it is more like a tan canvas color. my room is all black and white accents so it didnt fit :("
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
findingloveletters
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great for the Forgetful Mind

(August 12, 2011)
"I bought this because my boyfriend and I are really forgetful and I put this by our front door and it's working out great! It actually helps us remember things and all our guests think it's a great idea and they're jealous! I just didn't like how thin the rug is, I would prefer something a little thicker but that's really my only complaint, I love this rug!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bellle
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best. Rug. Ever.

(August 12, 2011)
"This is by far the best investment I have ever made. I am constantly complimented on the rug and people think it is soooo creative.
Not only do I check myself before I lock my door, I have the HUGE BLACK LETTERS staring at me to DOUBLE CHECK.
This rug is my life saver. Also, conversational piece.
Buy this product! Well done urban, well done!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AmberGitana
Location: San Francisco
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Satisfying Purchase

(July 28, 2011)
"I keep this rug in my room on wooden flooring. The colors are black and more of an off-white, eggshell color than a paper white color. The texture feels like a milder texture of a rice bag, which is made of jute. It's a really cute print, and it looks good almost anywhere because black and "white" are really versatile colors. I recommend buying this :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lewcy
Location: TX

love it

(July 9, 2011)
"love the rug, if putting on tile or wood it slips around a lot but easy fix. i get a lot of remarks :) the colors are not quite as black and white, more like black and off white."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not what i imagined

(July 5, 2011)
"I was very excited to receive this rug to use in my dorm but when I got it in the mail I was very dissapointed. The stitching on the side of the rug made it so the rug might as well have said "eys, hone, allet" because the letters are all cut off! it looks horrible! i have to return it because it won't do what it was intended to do at all. very dissapointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
002bba
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A Pre-Night Out Check List

(May 12, 2011)
"I love this rug. My only thing against it really is that it is really creased down the centre and keeps puckering. Otherwise, awesome."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KTPants
Location: Albany, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Fully Function

(May 12, 2011)
"We use this mat right by our front door. It's a great mat - catching dirt and water from the outside. Also a great reminder on those morning when someone is running late - got to make sure you have those essentials! And can't forget to mention it's a great conversation piece, everyone comments (positively!) on it when visiting. Great item :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Amyphun
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Uh-oh

(April 25, 2011)
"This rug has made my carpet underneath it black because of the dye. Do not buy if you're putting it on carpet! It is so cool, though! And I've forgotten my wallet/phone/keys many times since I took it off the floor!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2x3 Phone Keys Wallet Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
k3ls
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

so cute!

(April 18, 2011)
"I dont want to put it anywhere people can walk on it because its so cute! well made!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
123next>>