Customer Reviews for Lightweight Beanie

Lightweight Beanie

Lightweight Beanie
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
22 Based onout of 26(85%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 0 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Lightweight Beanie
Review 1 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JohnDoe11
Location: El Paso
Gender: Male

Good

(July 23, 2013)
"Very simple and comfortable beanie. It takes some time to break it in because at first it is very tight and fits weird. But fits very well after the first few days of wearing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debut
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Best Beanie EVER

(January 9, 2013)
"What a great beanie... lightweight, simple, thin, and folds over to achieve that perfect "beanie look" you want. A basic need for every wardrobe! I have this in black, maroon, and grey... all great bold colors. Don't double question yourself on this purchase... I highly recommend this item and I'm pretty sure you'll be happy."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love1967
Location: Anaheim, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Perfect for Fall!

(November 2, 2012)
"Quality made, colors in person are accurate to the pictures, and the fabric is super soft and stretchy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jatp
Location: London, ON
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Not worth it

(October 18, 2012)
"Although the hat has a nice look to it, I would compare it to a hair net rather than a hat. Has no warmth value, but if you want something light it may be a good choice. I doubt very much it would hold up over time with frequent wearing."
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
urbbankiid
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Perfect Beanie

(October 3, 2012)
"My head is kinda large so finding a beanie that fits is kinda hard, not to big or too small. Its perfect. Will definitely be ordering another one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olive09
Location: Oakland, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect Beanie

(September 23, 2012)
"My partner got this beanie in black and it looks really nice. Not too big, not too small; just perfect fitting all around. I know he will be wearing this all fall/winter."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
timlee91

Slight color difference

(August 29, 2012)
"Warning!
The burgundy one is slightly brighter than in the pictures. its more of a light-dark red rather than a burgundy. Also, the quality COULD be better but for 18$ its fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
jayjaymichael
Location: Instagram Reading, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great purchase, you will love it!

(August 28, 2012)
"I get complements every time I wear this beanie. It look great on and goes well with anything. One thing I've noticed with everyday wearing is it tends to stretch out some, not too much but I can tell it feels bigger. Might be my head though.
Buy it, you'll love, everyone around you would be in love with your swag. Trust me, I'm a doctor.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
saeed21
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

I dont recomend this!

(August 24, 2012)
"1st) Its very light you dont even feel it.
2nd) Not worth 18$ it worth 5$ Seriously!
Don't waste your time to try it! >.<"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
taylorellyn
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love.

(July 5, 2012)
"I love slouchy hats. This one is really simple, yet a little large. It doesn't stay on any better if you fold it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
btully
Location: Hyde Park, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male

Not exactly charcoal

(May 23, 2012)
"Just received the beanie in "Charcoal" except for the fact that it's not really charcoal. The color looks like it's between the Blue and Charcoal, like a Slate Grey. It's a nice color, but the site really should get their photos color-corrected. Either I received the correct hat and the color is more blue than the charcoal photo, or I received the wrong (blue) hat and the color is more grey than the blue photo. I'm confused."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
AustinF
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Exactly what I wanted

(May 2, 2012)
"This beanie fits me perfectly, although I have very thick hair so it may be bigger if you have short hair. Fits comfortably and isn't hot."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
TheArcadeWyatt
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Favorite beanie currently

(February 24, 2012)
"This has is a little big i have to fold it up a bit to get the fit i want but when i have it like that it looks perfect. I really would recomend this beanie if you like the shape of the hat that is in my picture"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
VCD1
Location: Halifax, Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

awesome hats

(February 16, 2012)
"they stretch out!! they definitely stretch after a days use and fall off in the wind and such. But I still love mine. I have it in grey and black. Wear them alll the time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Nerdtron08
Location: Germany
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Nice.

(February 12, 2012)
"I like this one a lot, it's just a little too big. Haven't really had a problem with stretching either. Very happy with it. =]"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
jayyaffawig326
Location: New York, NY
Gender: Male

The last hat ill ever buy

(January 31, 2012)
"I got this hat last week and i love this thing. I've never been much for hats so to find one that i can wear is great. Its a little stretchy so it doesn't stay on as well when it is windy but other than that its a good buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sgtpepper88
Location: los angeles, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

stretches too much

(January 9, 2012)
"iIt did not take this beenie too long before it stretched out a lot. i agree that you can still make it work to your advantage, im just saying i have a big head, and its still too big. Although, during the first two months, it was the best beenie i ever bought."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Christiann

AMAZING.

(October 24, 2011)
"this beanie is absolutely perfect. i dont see what all the fuss is about. i have a small head and this thing fits perfect."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Evge
Location: Moscow
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Lightning cap

(October 18, 2011)
"It could kill you with static electricity, but looks very good :D"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lightweight Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zlajo

Stop complaining..

(July 11, 2011)
"Yes, it does stretch out but it actually makes it look even cooler. It makes the beanie look even beanie-er."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
12next>>