Customer Reviews for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender

The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender

The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
14 Based onout of 15(93%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Review 1 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TheAdrienne
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Sturdy, durable, strong clips, but perhaps short.

(October 26, 2011)
"They definitely get the job done and look pretty spiffy. As a lady, I adjust the clasps to a shorter setting, but really not by too much. Love them. They might be too short for a tall bloke though. But I have them in both white and black. Big fan. Lots of compliments. Big yay."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nystate

short

(May 1, 2011)
"i think these are fine suspenders. the material is ok, but nothing special - certainly they are fine for the price, and the slim look is great. however, these were too short for me - i am 6' and 165 lbs. even when extending the suspenders to their longest setting, they were too short - sadly returning..."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shadoe
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

I like it....

(April 18, 2011)
"The suspenders came and I wore them to a formal dinner event the same day. They were nice and stylish without looking like I tried to hard..haha...good purchase."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
indikid
Location: Illinois
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Not for nerds anymore...

(April 4, 2011)
"They're not just for holding up your pants anymore..... I love these suspenders. Looks great with a skinny tie and of course skinny jeans/chinos. Bought mine in black. Wore it out one night and everyone loved them. Definitely worth getting one."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JonCS
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Solid!

(February 16, 2011)
"Great way to dress up a little without wearing a tie or belt!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZeroCharisma

Skinny Suspenders Rule!

(November 2, 2010)
"I am wearing these right now at work. They are hip and really versatile. Goes great with a lot of things I already have in the closet."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thestrokesnerd
Location: wichita, ks

good purchase.

(October 5, 2010)
"i liked the suspenders. exactly what i wanted. received it at the requested amount of time and fits right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsAlazae

Hey!

(September 24, 2010)
""Hey, I've got some of those!" "No, you don't..."
These are my best pair of suspenders and they fit excellent, having much better luck with these and can wear them any way I would like to, even though there are only two ways right?
Anyway I got alot of compliments from those who saw them and actually threw them around without anything falling off.
I got them in black..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RyeGuy
Location: Mass

Classy

(September 9, 2010)
Pros: makes you an individual
Cons: may cause red marks on skin due to snapping...
"These definitely give you your own individual look. I like the fact that they are skinny which I believe adds some class. This product does need to come with a warning however that reads: possible chance of random people walking up and snapping straps unexpectedly..."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bilyeu

Unique Product

(August 24, 2010)
"Skinny suspenders are typically less common. I am thoroughly satisfied with this item."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Socialite
Location: Rochester, NY

hot look for those that can pull it off

(July 22, 2010)
"I love rockin' these suspenders, they are a LITTLE bit too short for me, I'm 6'0, but the clasps are strong and well made, along with the elastic. Every time I wear these to the bars, it's a convo starter, or i get girls snapping them on my back and chest, leading up to some playful situations ;) definitely worth the price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Danye
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Great Buy!!

(July 17, 2010)
"I'm 5"9' and these work great, looks classy and is unique. very good clasps and have got great comments from all my friends and nobody can keep their hands off them. Definitely buying the other colours."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jgareva

Perfect

(July 8, 2010)
"I am 5'11'' and it was the perfect size also very fashionable you can wear it with almost anything"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jroman

Good

(June 30, 2010)
"They're really good, but kinda short for taller people. Im 5'10'' and they barely do the job."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The Suspender Factory of San Francisco Solid Skinny Suspender
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ajp3

Too short

(May 28, 2010)
"I'm 6'2" and they are slightly too short for me at their longest. Other than that they are good. Good elastic and clasps."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.