Customer Reviews for Speazy Oversized Beanie

Speazy Oversized Beanie

Speazy Oversized Beanie
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
49 Based onout of 53(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Review 1 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
berto
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Favorite Beanie Ever

(October 21, 2011)
"I just ordered these in 3 other colors. I've been purchasing the black one for almost 3 years. Every time I wear it I get compliments. real talk. it's too warm to wear as a fashion beanie only but paired with my wool pea-coat it's my favorite cold weather accessory."
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meepy
Location: Mississippi
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect Beanie

(March 14, 2014)
"I love this beanie! It's so soft and slouchy. I love that I can tuck my natural into it, and it covers my ears. Definitely recommend, especially for the sale price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
AngelesAgenda
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba

One of my fave beanies!

(November 11, 2013)
"I'm very particular with my beanies and I was hesitant to order these online, since I would not be able to try them one. However, they are the perfect fit! They run a little large, but I like how it slouches and sits in my head without being obtrusive and ridiculous. Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pbateman1978
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male

"Oversized"?? Yeah right.

(October 17, 2013)
"This thing fits like a skullcap. Don't believe the pictures, it looks nothing like that."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smoothbaconator
Location: Manitoba Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Great purchase.

(October 9, 2013)
"Got this just recently, i had never owned a over sized beanie before just fitted ones. My girlfriend really loves when i wear it and i get a lot of compliments. Great purchase 5/5 hands down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
semho
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

cool beanie

(December 31, 2012)
"It's meant to be a baggie beanie so expect that. I got the tan one and it's my favorite beanie. I get compliments on it a lot. I think it's overpriced though."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chasey
Location: Millsboro, DE
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

awesomeness

(October 5, 2012)
"I'm trying to grow my hair out, and every website recommends to just wear a hat/beanie. Since there is no awesome hair style to wear in the hideous inbetween stages of growing it....
so beanie it is. every day till it's long.
and it's just an awesome fitting beanie."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elyadimple
Location: los angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great hat!

(February 22, 2012)
"so happy to see these hats are back in stock! my husband lost his first one and i got him another one. he loves it! it used to run bigger, but now it seems they re-adjusted fit a little bit. it fits better now. i would highly recommend it! i got him a grey one"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ykat
Location: SanDeez, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Yee

(February 21, 2012)
"This is a great beanie if your looking for the slouch look. I've had the charcoal one for over a year or so and it's still like new and hasn't stretched out with regular use. I just received the tan colored one and the color is perfect! It receives tons of compliments and it can be worn year round."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
KPrice
Location: Tennessee
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best Beanie!

(December 17, 2011)
"My brother bought this for me after I kept stealing his. I love it. I wear it all the time. Even on summer nights. Definitely worth it. I have the cream color. And probably going to order the other three this year!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SPAESH
Location: Maui, HI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Love it x100!!

(November 8, 2011)
"This beanie is the most awesome thing ever! I love how it hangs. I usually put it off to the side because I like that asymmetrical look. Great stuff, man. I LOVE URBAN OUTFITTERS! Thank you so much for my swag ;-)"
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Copez

LOVE

(October 16, 2011)
"I love this beanie. I bought it in the store yesterday and was hesitant about paying 30 dollars for it. But all the other beanies they had felt thin and just felt like they would rip in a few days. I'm a small person but this beanie felt just right. maybe it is large in LENGTH but not in circumfrence. This one is thick and ready for winter. LOVE"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
AusUrban

It's VERY light.

(July 30, 2011)
"And what I mean by light is that it's not thick at all. I would call it an ornamental beanie; it will provide very little in the way of actual warmth. I am reminded of a very cheap tea cosy."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daphne33
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect beanie!

(July 18, 2011)
"I bought this for my boyfriend and was a bit hesitant about the reviews about it being too large. I tried it on first and it was pretty snug and I have an average size head, plus I prefer slouchier beanies. I like the slouch in the back. Since he's worn it, he's actually received compliments! For a beanie! I like the texture; it's soft and a nice deep black (if you get the black of course)."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Felipe
Location: Campinas, Brazil
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Runs VERY large

(June 20, 2011)
"Unless you have a potato head, it will fit. But in my case. ."
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jaejeter
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Awesome Beanie!!!!!!!!!

(April 6, 2011)
"I LOVE this beanie!! I put it on as soon as I got it in the mail today, it looks awesome and feels great. It's super comfortable, I'm definitely buying more colors. =)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
WolfgangPirate

Red Beanie

(April 5, 2011)
"I got a big head so I'm picky when it comes to beanies, I like a little room in the back so it hangs , fits perfect!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
joshpsawyer

great hat

(April 4, 2011)
"exactly what i was looking for, fits great. you can't really tell in the photos but it's stitched very interestingly and the texture is really pleasing to the touch."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChatteC

The BEST beanie urban sells!

(March 2, 2011)
"Great beanie that fits as it should. Would like one in gray though. Keep them coming!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Speazy Oversized Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chknlomein
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Best Beanie Ever

(February 11, 2011)
"Fits great, not too big, not too small. Nice and comfy. Love it."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
123next>>