Customer Reviews for Union Jack Fleece Throw

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Union Jack Fleece Throw

Union Jack Fleece Throw Online Only!
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 Based onout of 9(78%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Union Jack Fleece Throw
Review 1 for Union Jack Fleece Throw
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Functionality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EllesBelle
Location: SF, California

SO FAB!

(October 19, 2009)
"The blanket is quite eye-catching and soft. It makes a great addition to anyone's bedroom.
The only thing that bothers me is that the colours fade after 3-4 weeks. Also, the blue and red kind of bleeds into the white. I have not needed to wash the blanket yet and wouldn't recommend throwing it into the wash at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Union Jack Fleece Throw
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Functionality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
harmonyatlast

Pretty disappointed

(October 6, 2009)
"I purchased this on sales but was very disappointed. It was pretty flimsy and
seemed more for a small child. The colors
were lovely.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Union Jack Fleece Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ladida

Awesome

(October 5, 2009)
"Just awesome. In my opinion, too thin for a blanket of any sort, but I bought it as a tapestry for my dorm. Turned it inside out and it's really faded, '60s looking like one reviewer said. So glad I bought it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Union Jack Fleece Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uklover

Super :)

(September 22, 2009)
"I love this. I love Union Jacks and this fleece is really nice and warm!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Union Jack Fleece Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lrocker5515
Location: NY

So soft!

(September 14, 2009)
"I gave this to a brit-lovin friend as a birthday gift and she loved it! It's very VERY soft and she says it's nice and cozy to snuggle up in!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Union Jack Fleece Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
morganmmm12
Location: Monterey, CA

fantastic

(August 24, 2009)
"love it! so soft! definitely would get it again! so confortable and makes me miss england everytime i see it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Union Jack Fleece Throw
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Karmagirl
Location: Naples, Florida

Unless your British, I'd pass

(August 24, 2009)
"I loved the look of tihs online, but was very disappointed with the quality. It felt very thin and it would be better if it was a bit larger as it is too small to use as a blanket. If quality isn't an issue for you then it's very cool, otherwise I'd pass."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Union Jack Fleece Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iloveparis
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful and comfortable

(July 3, 2009)
"My mum bought this for me a couple of weeks ago and whenever I look at it it makes me feel homesick (moved to California 2 years ago) but still...it brightens up my room and I LOVE IT :]"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Union Jack Fleece Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rowbear

Great Fleece Blanket

(May 15, 2009)
"Really bright colors and very soft; great throw blanket."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.