Customer Reviews for BDG Wide-Neck Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Wide-Neck Tee

BDG Wide-Neck Tee Online Only! 2 for $28
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
46 Based onout of 50(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Review 1 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
staceymccool
Location: toronto
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

best fitting shirt i've found

(April 1, 2012)
"i'm busty, 6ft tall and small waisted. t-shirts usually make me look fat but this one is sheer and shapely enough that it looks quite flattering. i have the black in small and the white in medium. both fit exactly as i hoped they would."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicknick6
Location: atlanta, GA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

excellent

(February 22, 2012)
"the wide neck is just as expected, and super soft. fits slightly large, but i love it !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IzzeTX
Location: TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Good wide neck tee

(February 5, 2012)
"light thin material. A bit transparent but not like the sheer tee's. Im 5'5 and ordered a small. Fits good. Another good purchase from UO."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
14yroldhipster
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Looks great.

(January 16, 2012)
"Love the look of these shirts. Got both black and white. Look awesome under a good cardigan."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
lmangeon
Location: Los Angeles CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

the way I like t-shirts

(December 19, 2011)
"I got 2 of these shirts (black and green) on small size and I really loved it!
My t-shirt size is small, but regular shirts usually fits tight on my neck. I can't wait to get the red, blue and white one, since I'm from Brazil, and I'm going back home on mid-January. I hope these colors get available on my size before this.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Preston
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

great buy!

(December 12, 2011)
"The shirt is a little thin, but a great buy! looks great, lowcut, good color. I have black and dark green. ive fallen in love with wideneck shirts now. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tayjames
Location: Visalia, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Best Shirt In The World

(December 11, 2011)
"I read the previous reviews and people said that the size ran larger, so i ordered them in medium. They fit me really small for some reason and I am 5'11. I exchanged them for XL and they fit PERFECT. These are the best shirts ever and I am going to buy the rest of the colors. All of the colors are amazing. I highly recommend this shirt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Boatships
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Definitely recommended.

(December 2, 2011)
"This shirt is a little thin, but it's so comfortable that it doesn't even matter. Great for layering! Runs just a little large but it gives it a really good look! I'll be buying more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
snyds
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

great for layering

(July 11, 2011)
"I ordered these in white and red because I really just wanted some basic tees to wear under cardigans, jackets, etc. I'm 6'1 150lbs and the xsmall fit perfectly. The good thing about BDG is their sizes are probably one of the most consistant out of any brand I've ever purchased from. However, the material is tissue paper thin so if you're even in the least bit out of shape I would not recommend ordering. Does anyone remember the older BDG shirts? They were made of a thicker cotton and I definitely prefer that over their new ultra thin cotton. I find that the thinner the material the easier the shirt loses its shape. With that said, if you're looking to layer then these are a good purchase."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BF2011
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Great T-Shirt - Fits Well - A Bit Thin

(June 16, 2011)
"This is a great t-shirt. It looks great, but it's very thin. Still nice though. Feels comfortable. If you are looking for a slim fit, go down a size. Im 5-10' 135lbs, and the S fits me best. I recommend this one for the current price of $14/each."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pavier
Location: Berkeley, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Best Thing Ever

(May 12, 2011)
"It fits great, and I love the uneven hemming along the sides; a great touch that makes it much more than just a simple t-shirt you would buy out of a 3 for 1 pack. Definitely want more and more colours!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Barretthoff
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Love it!

(March 27, 2011)
"The shirt fits a little loosely, but thats how it should look. Its super long and super thin, but its sooo soft. The colors are perfect and I plan on buying more colors (I have red now)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gregmilani
Location: Madrid, Madrid
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Just perfect

(March 24, 2011)
"I Always loved the BDG shirts they fit well and have a nice material! nothing to complain cheap and great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
swag
Location: FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Too Long

(February 10, 2011)
"Color is true to the picture. I wear a small and it fits well, except that it is too long. To clarify I am 5'11" and it hangs below my groin somehow."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Choreographer
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

This is, hands down, the perfect shirt.

(January 6, 2011)
"I've been buying BDG V-necks for a while, but I finally branched out and bought a couple of wide necks. Well, now, it's more than a couple: I have the white, black, red, gray, and mint green (which is apparently no longer available?). The colors are all beautiful, especially the red.
To me, they're even better than the V-necks - you've got plenty of room around the neckline while maintaining the signature BDG feel. The shirts also have a curved hem, which looks nice and adds shape.
As usual, they are pretty thin, which shouldn't really come as a surprise. Despite this, I find that they have been very durable; none of my shirts are disintegrating.
I don't think that after buying the wide necks that you could possibly want any other shirt."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mameow
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24

nice

(November 20, 2010)
"The material is really soft but it seems like it'll stretch a bit in the wash and doesn't really seem that sturdy. Very comfortable though, and the blue is a really nice shade."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waldo
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Soft as Good Fit Shirt.

(October 17, 2010)
"This shirt is really soft and good quality. I ordered one in medium and hoped that it would fit, but it fits exactly like mediums in australia. I will be buying more tees!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
itamars

best purchase

(October 12, 2010)
"great fit-for does that have wide neck!!
like me;great colurs-looks good on the body
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rhcp27
Location: Los Angeles CA

fav T

(October 6, 2010)
"I love the way this shirt hangs; it's VERY comfortable and slenderizing. I love the blue color; it's a shade that I don't commonly see. Excellent value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BDG Wide-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ryan1992
Location: Canada

Meh

(August 29, 2010)
"I thought this shirt looked awesome at first, after a few washes the neck started to strech, it started to look like a girls shirt after a while"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
123next>>