Customer Reviews for Super Shower Storage

Super Shower Storage

Super Shower Storage
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
55 Based onout of 58(95%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Super Shower Storage
Review 1 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SallyW
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome as expected

(August 28, 2014)
"My roommate and I share this and have room for all our stuff. Sturdy and spacious, just what I was expecting from other reviews and I'm not disappointing at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feebird

sturdy little sucker

(June 11, 2014)
"This thing has held up for 5+ years in my claw foot tub shower!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cjroxanne
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very handy

(August 23, 2013)
"Great purchase,sits perfectly hanging from the shower side really handy to have everything within reach,would recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brnnsmth
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Heaven sent.

(August 11, 2013)
"I bought this for a claw foot tub and thought I was "settling" for the only thing I could find that would fit in the tub, but I was totally wrong. I love this thing and even after moving to a place where we could get a stand we use this. it's so convenient and doesn't get all nasty since the bottoms of the cubbies are full of holes. it saves room and is super sturdy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katie1800
Location: Central Coast, New South Whales
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

This was the best purchase ever

(May 27, 2013)
"I got this for my mum on mothers day and it is amazing,
You can fit so much in it and it can hang anywhere there is provided something to hang it on in your shower.
I love it and so does my mum.
If you're looking for a good shower caddy, I would HIGHLY suggest you buy this one.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Alabama
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE IT

(February 12, 2013)
"We have a shower head with a wand, so we can't use the traditional shower caddy. When I saw this I ordered it immediately because keeping our shower stuff on the edge of the tub just doesn't work when you have two little kids. It is a godsend. It holds so much stuff and makes our shower look a lot tidier (and easier to clean since our stuff isn't on the edge anymore!)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sassgirlie
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect for my clawfoot tub!

(February 5, 2013)
"I have been looking for something like this ever since I moved into my new apartment. It has a clawfoot tub and so nowhere to keep stuff. It holds a lot more than what I was expecting. Great buy! I haven't seen anything else like this."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coneyconey
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I have had this over 2 years in perfect condition

(September 7, 2012)
"This this is amazing for my bathroom. I have had it over 2 years and taken it to 3 different apartments with me (all of which had clawfoot tubs) it can fit SO many items and it's just overall really useful. I like the fact that it looks really organized in the tub because all the bottles are put up in the storage bins. it is probably one of the most practical uses for $30 because it's lasted me so many years."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malisams
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great for clawfoot tub shower

(September 2, 2012)
"Until I bought this, showers were an angry time. My shampoo and conditioner bottles were sitting on the floor of our small clawfoot along with body wash and face cleanser, maybe an errant razor or two, and I was constantly stepping on stuff and uprighting tipped over bottles. This caddy, though, is awesome. My shamp/cond bottles are bulk size and I was worried they wouldn't fit, but they do, and there's plenty of room to hold all of my ridiculous shower products. It's very sturdy and easy to install, and looks great to boot. I totally recommend it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GK8S
Location: TN
Gender: Female

SO Useful

(August 26, 2012)
"This organizer is surprisingly sturdy and I've been really happy with it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drafthorsedesign
Location: Midland, Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love This!

(July 25, 2012)
"This is great - bonus is that I can't stand when a shower curtain touches me so while this is holding all of our shower supplies out-of-sight - its also keeping the curtain from flapping in the wind and possible touching my arm or back while I am washing. Yep, I'm weird but hey - it's still an awesome little doodad."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pagirl
Location: knoxville, tn
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

Awesome!

(April 25, 2012)
"I bought this for my daughter and her college roomate in august and it has held up very well! When i saw it I was concerned that the chain would not be strong enough...boy was I wrong!! They have it loaded with bottles and it shows no signs of weakening after 8 months of use! I am about to purchase 2 more...one for my other daughter and roomate and one for home! You will not find a shower caddy that holds more stuff than this one...trust me i looked everywhere!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppingGirl33
Location: Radnor, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Awesome!

(March 29, 2012)
"I normally don't write reviews, but this shower caddy was so awesome I just had to give it 5 stars! I didn't end up hanging it from my shower curtain rod or my shower head...I actually hooked it onto a towel bar that was on the opposite end of my shower and suction-cupped the baskets to the tile wall to keep them from swinging and smacking the wall whenever I took an item out of the baskets. I seriously love this thing. It's very sturdy and I don't have to precariously place bottles on the oddly sloped corner surfaces on the tub walls only to have them slide off and fall into the bath tub anyway! This was the best purchase ever!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MEemmie
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

awesome

(February 8, 2012)
"there's a reason this has such great reviews...I love that I can claim extra space by hanging it on the curtain rod...awesome product"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thatgirlnamedtim
Location: Texas

Perfect.

(February 5, 2012)
"I buy tons from Urban, but I believe this is the best purchase I've ever made (aside from maybe the shower curtain I bought). It's holds tons, keeps it separate for my roommates and stays clean. I've had it for months and I've had no issues with rusting at all. It's wonderful. I definitely recommend it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeanMug
Location: Bear, DE
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love it.

(January 12, 2012)
"i purchased this in store last summer. i still have it in my bathroom, hanging from my shower curtain rod. i use the top for shampoo, middle for conditioner, and the bottom for face wash. right now it's holding 13 things, and some of those things are not very light. great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alecia
Location: ks
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

only at UO!

(January 5, 2012)
"I've been looking around everywhere for something like this. And I mean EVERYwhere! I can't stand having bottles all over my bathtub nor do I like anything hanging from my shower rod. (Probably not sturdy enough anyways) ha, soooooo I found this and HAD to have it. It's so practical and will hold so much weight! Yay!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ericaericaerica

so perfect.

(November 18, 2011)
"i bought this when i moved into my new place six months ago (i have a claw-foot tub) because i needed somewhere for my shower stuff. i thought it was a little pricey but i now realize it is ENTIRELY worth the price. it's incredibly sturdy and very good quality. i have over ten bottles in it right now and there is still room for more. you will NOT be disappointed, everyone needs to own this."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keah
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great!

(November 16, 2011)
"great for lots of storage space, but doesn't work very well in a small shower. takes up a lot of space! love how it looks and that it stays clean though!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Super Shower Storage
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenniLuckyGirl

Shower Caddy

(November 16, 2011)
"This is the greatest. It looks and functions wonderfully. You won't be disappointed!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
123next>>