Customer Reviews for Blackout Risky Sunglasses

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Blackout Risky Sunglasses

Blackout Risky Sunglasses Online Only!
Average Customer Rating:
4.262 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
37 Based onout of 42(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Review 1 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FrankieIsThisIt
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Tom Cruise

(October 21, 2011)
"These things are a great way to say "I came to party, but I dont wanna get F'd up""
-12points
9of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous26
Location: Atlanta
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

AWesomE

(November 19, 2012)
"If your interested in these GET THEM I REPAEAT GET IT YOULL NEVER FIND A PAIR LIKE THESE EVER IN YOUR LIFE LIKE RAYBAN BUT WAY CHEAPER..!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nbryson

Stylish and cheap!

(May 31, 2012)
"I think they are great for the 15 that I spent for them. They are almost identical to Ray Bans except for the fact that Ray Ban's have darker lenses.Also, they look good with just about everything. What's not to like?"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rawdee

CHEA

(April 19, 2012)
"These are perf for those of us who cant affords Ray-Bans! #Winning"
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chapp
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Got a good response

(February 14, 2012)
"I bought these for my friend who'd complimented a pair I'd had but purchased elsewhere, he loved them and personally i was more partial to them as well...they do seem the run a little wider that fits his head shape more than mine"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoeNestea
Location: SL, UT
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

EXCELLENT FIT.

(January 27, 2012)
"Bought these beauties when they were only 9.99. AMAZED AT HOW WELL THEY FIT MY FACE. I am now buying another pair in case these break."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALMoosey
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Blackout Sunglasses

(December 16, 2011)
"hahahahaha Mission Accomplished !! You're gonna like the way you look ,I guarantee it. Tom Cruise"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thephotogirl
Location: Mount Olive, AL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

perfect

(September 20, 2011)
"I bought these for my husband. They were exactly what he wanted and he loves them."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AustinCargill
Location: Hanahan, SC
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

A Ray-Ban Doppelgänger!

(July 20, 2011)
"These sunglasses are almost the exact same dimensions as a regular old pair of Ray-Ban's. These are perfect for those who feel like having the Wayfarer look, without spending BIG BUCKS. They look and feel as if they were very expensive, and also protect you against UV rays! Who wouldn't buy these? I HIGHLY reccomment to buy and enjoy!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rommel
Location: sac, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

good cheap glasses

(June 6, 2011)
"they look great and they'll fool most people. i don't really wear glasses, so i didn't want to shell out the money for an actual pair and these are great alternatives. as great as they are, they're cheap and seem fairly delicate. good glasses, but just be careful with them"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TonyT
Location: Anaheim, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great Rayban-look-alikes

(May 10, 2011)
"Been looking for some inexpensive Rayban look-alikes and I've finally found the perfect match. These sunglasses are great. Frame is perfect, lens is tinted well- almost purple-ish. Would recommend getting these :)!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fakemustache
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pretty rad til they snapped.

(May 5, 2011)
"The glasses are great. They looked cool and I loved them. Until I went to walk the dog and as I went to put them on, Iggy began to run and the glasses snapped right in my hands. I couldn't fix them with super glue either. Just tried to before I wrote this post. Buy them. Just be a little more careful."
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nino1984
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Great for price

(March 16, 2011)
"Though I've only had them for a couple days now, I can already say that these were the best sunglasses I've owned. And for the price? You can't beat them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluemarie

best imitation sunglasses ever

(March 11, 2011)
"got these for my boyfriend, they're wonderful and he wears them every day! great gift idea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KaykBay
Location: El Paso, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

nice for the price.

(February 21, 2011)
"you like the Ray-Ban but you can't afford it.
here is something you might wanna try.
yes its not Ray-Ban good-lookin or
Ray-Ban quality shades but its nice for the price.
If you really like sunglasses and if you care about it,
you might wanna just spend 150 bucks and get a real Ray-Ban.
"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kenn2

awesome glasses

(February 21, 2011)
"Every time I wear them people thank they ate the real ray ban glasses"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
earmullet

Glasses were too small

(February 3, 2011)
"Glasses were too small. Would've fit if I were 12."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jacob1986
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

All the rage

(February 1, 2011)
"these days. Anyone who's anybody has a pair. They are black and wayfarery. They fit well and do not seem to be cheaply made, although I am not a fancy sunglasses expert."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mimibelle
Location: Minnesota

Good While They Lasted

(December 27, 2010)
"I bought these sunglasses on a whim while I was at a UO store and soon fell in love with them. They are very true to the Ray-Ban style. Unfortunately, the screw fell out of the arm after a few months and they sat a little crooked on my face. But, for $14 I'm not complaining and I am planning on buying another pair."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blackout Risky Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Johnny2Bad
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male

Not Bad

(November 3, 2010)
"Lookswise, these shades are pretty faithful to the original Ray Ban Wayfarer design. Overall not bad for a pair of cheap sunglasses. The frames have a nice glossy finish but, the arms on mine don't line up evenly, so they sit slightly crooked on my face. That might just be mine though. Otherwise, I recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
123next>>