Customer Reviews for Risky Business Sunglasses

Risky Business Sunglasses

Risky Business Sunglasses
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 105
96 Based onout of 105(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Risky Business Sunglasses
Review 1 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ave94
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute

(May 19, 2013)
"I love these sunglasses! They're great looking for a great price. My only complaint is that they are a little big on me. Still a great buy though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alymbo
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sturdy & Cute

(December 28, 2012)
"I bought these in tortoise over a year ago. These are my main sunglasses so I wear them every day. They haven't broken yet. The style is cute also. I highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellibell
Location: Arizona
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

The Perfect Pair

(February 15, 2012)
"These were the most durable and flattering sunglasses I've ever owned. I lost them this week and returned to the site in hopes of finding them but alas, They're all sold out. If Urban brings them back (please!) then I definitely recommend buying them because they flatter any face, even my impossibly round one."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
klizz
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great purchase!

(January 21, 2012)
"these were a little bigger than i expected, but they fit well.
i love wearing them. and they're great for the price!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ImSo0fficial

Best Shades I Have Ever Bought!

(December 4, 2011)
"Great Size and I Just love how they look. Definitely recommend them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JACk1E
Location: Philadelphia
Age: 18-24

Cool Specs.

(September 11, 2011)
"LOVE! Happen to be my favorite sunglasses purchase yet. I got the tortoise color seem to be a classic. Big but do not take over your face. Great price, sturdy and have not fallen apart yet! I also like the fact that they are dark enough where you can't see your eyes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yayyay533

Lovely

(August 7, 2011)
"Great pair of sunglasses and affordable as well. Matches everything (or at least the black ones I got do :D)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dipstick
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Basic sunglasses

(July 9, 2011)
"These seem sturdy, they are affordable, and cute! The lenses are also very slighty mirrored looking, but just a little bit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ayeebrooke
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

super cute shades!

(June 18, 2011)
"These are great! I got them in lemon because I dont have a pair with color yet. The color is so unique, noone has a shade like this and I like how it gives everything a pretty yellow/amber tint! If you get them, get them in a color :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
jeniii
Location: california
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

risky purchase

(June 17, 2011)
"i had previously lost my favorite pair of glass but then i saw these and had to have them. i was a little worried about the size but they fit perfectly to my face shape (oval). i highly recommend these to others."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
elizagrey

Ahhmazing

(May 26, 2011)
"great sunglasses, on my third pair!! you will be so happy with this purchase"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KimJim
Location: Canada
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Good glasses, not my shape.

(May 2, 2011)
"I really like these kind of glasses, but these ones just didn't look good on me, so I returned them. :( I have a smaller face, so it's hard to find glasses that aren't huge, so I don't recommend it for those of the petite-faced species."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Sshhaannnonn
Location: Bastrop, Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

These here glasses,

(April 27, 2011)
"These glasses always get looks. My friends love to borrow them when we're tubing, or just out in the sun. I'd recommend them for you hipsters out there."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thete
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cool

(April 6, 2011)
"They are cool and fit well in my face (square shape). I bought the tort one. They look cheap and don't darken so much. But I like them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kath17
Location: Los Gatos, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

Such a deal

(April 5, 2011)
"Style at a reasonable price. No...better than reasonable - cheap!
And what a great selection. I'll be back for more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tarazac
Location: Tampa, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love.

(March 12, 2011)
"I bought 2 pair of the black for my boyfriend and I to have and they are great. They do look a little cheap and I feel that they look especially cheap in any color other than black.
I feel like these sunglasses couldn't look bad on anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rachael2389

INCREDIBLE

(March 11, 2011)
"These are the best sunglasses. They fit perfectly and are much cheaper than Raybans. I have had them for around a year and they broke today so I immediately came to check if they still have them and they do! So thankful! If you're on the fence about buying these, you should buy them for sure."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
AliJ

Sunglasses

(March 9, 2011)
"They are cool. But too big for my face. I actually am sending them back for a return.
thanks,
Alison
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
taz5
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Satisfied

(March 7, 2011)
"I lost my favorite sunglasses and I get bad headaches without a pair, but these are cute and were a great replacement. They're a little bit bigger than I expected but not too much. I thought the color was going to be more minty than it is, it looks more light blue in person. Also the lenses have that tinted color which can make it difficult sometimes because it affects the color of things. Overall though, pretty happy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Risky Business Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thequeenjosephine
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

TORTOISE IS BACK!

(February 28, 2011)
"amazing sunglasses - great Wayfarer inspired shape with big lenses. So glad they restocked tortoise."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.